School Year Calendar 2021

WINTER TERM
First Day of Classes Monday, January 4
Last Day of Classes Saturday, March 13*
First session of Intensive Classes Monday, January 4
Second session of Intensive Classes Monday, February 8
Presidents’ Day (no class) Monday, February 15*
*Make-up for Presidents’ Day Monday, March 15
SPRING TERM
First Day of Classes Monday, March 29
Last Day of Classes Saturday, June 5*
First session of Intensive Classes Monday, March 29
Second session of Intensive Classes Monday, May 3
Memorial Day (no class) Monday, May 31*
*Make-up for Memorial Day Monday, June 7
SUMMER TERM
First Day of Classes Tuesday, July 6
Last Day of Classes Saturday, September 11*
First session of Intensive Classes Monday, July 6
Second session of Intensive Classes Monday, August 9
4th July (no class) Monday, July 5*
*Make-up for Labor Day Monday, September 13
FALL TERM
First Day of Classes Monday, September 27
Last Day of Classes Saturday, December 4*
First session of Intensive Classes Monday, September 27
Second session of Intensive Classes Monday, November 8
Thanksgiving Weekend (no classes) November 24, 25, 26, 27*
*Make-up for Thanksgiving December 8, 9, 10, 11