School Year Calendar 2022

WINTER TERM
First Day of Classes Monday, January 10
Last Day of Classes Saturday, March 19*
First session of Intensive Classes Monday, January 10
Second session of Intensive Classes Monday, February 14
Presidents’ Day (no class) Monday, February 21*
*Make-up for Presidents’ Day Monday, March 21
SPRING TERM
First Day of Classes Monday, Apr 4
Last Day of Classes Saturday, June 11*
First session of Intensive Classes Monday, Apr 4
Second session of Intensive Classes Monday, May 9
Memorial Day (no class) Monday, May 30*
*Make-up for Memorial Day Monday, June 13
JUNE ACTIVITIES: Monday, June 27 – Saturday, July 2

 

SUMMER TERM
First Day of Classes Monday, July 11
Last Day of Classes Saturday, September 17*
First session of Intensive Classes Monday, July 11
Second session of Intensive Classes Monday, August 15
Labor Day (no class) Monday, September 5*
*Make-up for Labor Day Monday, September 19
FALL TERM
First Day of Classes Monday, October 3
Last Day of Classes Saturday, December 10*
First session of Intensive Classes Monday, October 3
Second session of Intensive Classes Monday, November 7
Thanksgiving Weekend (no classes) November 23, 24, 25, 26*
*Make-up for Thanksgiving December 14, 15, 16, 17